Live conversation with special guest sava saheli singh on Screening Surveillance

We’re excited to announce a live conversation with sava saheli singh on her futuristic short films, Screening Surveillance

The first session will be Tuesday Dec 3 at 8pm UTC (3pm EST/10pm Cairo). We will discuss Blaxites and Model Employee

The second session will be Wednesday Dec 4 at 8pm UTC (3pm EST/10pm Cairo). We will discuss Blaxites and Frames.

The sessions will be held on Zoom and will not be livestreamed as there will be undergraduate students.

If you would like to join, please Tweet to Maha Bali (@bali_maha) or leave a comment here.

If you can’t make it to the session but have a question for sava, please leave a comment here or tweet it to @bali_maha and we will ask it live.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

css.php
%d bloggers like this: